Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EMCA4RJ Publications Meeting

October 20 @ 6:00 pm - October 21 @ 7:00 pm BST

The next meeting to discuss the publication project is Thursday 21st October at 10am US Pacific / 1pm US Eastern / 6pm UK / 6am (next day) NZ. Please email for login details

Details

Start:
October 20 @ 6:00 pm BST
End:
October 21 @ 7:00 pm BST
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

online

Organizer

Sara Goico
Email:
sgoico@g.ucla.edu